The intelligent choice…

where friends and learning come together

Kimberling Area Library


Yvette Ayres, President

Robert Fuqua, Vice President

Judy Barnes, Treasurer

Ashley Selzer, Secretary


Jim Adams

Dorothy Greenwald-Berman

Arden Munson

Bradshaw Smith


Library Director

Carol Adams

Children’s Librarian

Dr. Ella Jones

Associate Board Members

Patti Dusel

Dolph Neubauer

Board of directors 2016-2017

Board members who served 2015-2016 included:

Front row left to right: Arden Munson, Judy Barnes, Erv Kufahl, Dolph Neubauer

Back row: Sharon Clarke, Yvette Ayres, Kathryn Kufahl, Bradshaw Smith, Patsy Melius, Dorothy Greenwald-Berman